超分辨显微成像技术可以轻松回答深层次生物学问题

在 CrestOptics,我们相信,所有科学家都应可以使用超分辨率来推进他们的研究。这就是我们开发 DeepSIM 的原因,这是第一个与任何现有带摄像头端口的正置或倒置显微镜兼容的超分辨率模块。它像共聚焦显微镜一样易于使用,使科学家能够从他们的生物样本中获取深层数据。

Latest Application Notes

关于我们

我们的团队由从事研究和工业领域的物理学家、生物学家、工程师、
设计师和高度专业化的技术人员组成。在过去的十年中,这支实力雄厚兼具多样性的团队不断提高自身的专有知识,为建立如今在研究业内以高精兼共聚焦为本的系统奠定了坚实的基础。

专为代工伙伴设计的定制显微镜

CrestOptics随时处于准备好的状态,一支持您公司的工程和开发需求,将新想法融入您目前的产品范围中。不过,这不仅只关乎管理新项目或系统升级设计。

凭着十几年来为合作伙伴设计和制造核心光机械组件的经验,我们可以在保持最优质量的同时,满足最严苛的生产时间表要求。

我们在定制方面的生产量可以轻松满足每年多达数百件的需求。

Partnership

Super resolution microscopy that answers the deep biological questions effortlessly

At CrestOptics, we believe that super-resolution should be accessible for all scientists to progress their research. This is the reason we have developed DeepSIM, the first super-resolution module that is compatible with any existing upright or inverted microscope with a camera port. It’s as easy to use as a confocal microscope enabling scientists to access deep data from their biological samples.

Latest Application Notes

Our Story

CrestOptics is a leading company in the development and manufacture of advanced systems for fluorescence microscopy. Thanks to our strength in R&D and engineering, our technology supports the research community and life science industry with highly customized solutions, paying special attention to our customers needs and constantly evolving scientific applications.

Custom opto-mechanical design for OEM partners

CrestOptics is ready to support your Company’s engineering and development needs to bring new ideas to your current product line. However it is not only a matter of managing new projects or design of system upgrades.

With more than 10 years experience in designing and manufacturing core optomechanical subassemblies for our Partners we can adhere to the most demanding production timetables while maintaining the highest quality levels.

Our manufacturing volume for custom setup can easily sustains a tents to hundreds of units per year demand.

Partnership